The Brian Church Group photo

The Brian Church Group

Administrative Assistant Spring Lake Office

  732-449-1208

  thebrianchurchgroup@glorianilson.com

  Contact Form

  vCard

Team Members:
Carol Blume | cblume@glorianilson.com | 732-449-0671 | 732-766-0931
Brian Church | bchurch@glorianilson.com | 732-449-0671 | 732-272-4072
Nicholas Condon | ncondon@glorianilson.com | 732-759-1186
Paula Eagan | peagan@glorianilson.com | 732-449-0671 | 732-859-8541
Leonora Grisanti | lgrisanti@glorianilson.com | 732-449-0671 | 732-567-8702
Marilyn Jacobson | mjacobson@glorianilson.com | 732-449-0671 | 732-986-2125
Sharon Langill | slangill@glorianilson.com | 732-449-0671 | 732-300-3788
Amy Louhier | alouhier@glorianilson.com | 732-449-0671 | 732-312-6518
Nicole Ludwig | nludwig@glorianilson.com | 732-449-0671 | 732-556-8636
John Marzullo | jmarzullo@glorianilson.com | 732-449-0671 | 732-403-7196
Vincent Pickett | vpickett@glorianilson.com | 732-688-2721

About The Brian Church Group

The Brian Church Group is experienced in all areas of real estate. They work with buyers and sellers in every price range to help them to achieve their goals. With repeat clients and referrals from 1st time Buyers to luxury estates, the Group epitomizes “full service” real estate. Brian also has extensive experience in new construction and investing for profit. For Sellers, the Group offers the area’s most innovative and effective marketing program at a cost that is very competitive with other Realtors offering much less. Brian and his team specialize in Monmouth and Ocean Counties; however, through one of the industry’s most extensive referral network, they have the ability to service customers “across the street…or around the world”



Real Estate Listings

Photo of listing 21739627
$459,900
3 bedroom, 1 bath, 1 half-bath
Single Family
81 Pearce Avenue
Manasquan, NJ 08736.
MOMLS: 21739627

Photo of listing 21739584
$885,000
5 bedroom, 4 bath, 1 half-bath
Single Family
1571 Holly Boulevard
Manasquan, NJ 08736.
MOMLS: 21739584

Photo of listing 21736905
$799,000
0 bedroom, 0 bath
Commercial
55 N County Line Road
Jackson, NJ 08527.
MOMLS: 21736905



Quick Search


Contact The Brian Church Group

We will not share your information with outside parties.